Posts Tagged ‘webinar’

Easily Build Business Apps for SharePoint and Office 365

Webinar Review: Easily Build Business Apps for SharePoint and Office 365 In this webinar we demonstrated our Solution Studio, a web-based, easy-to-use and powerful environment for anyone who wants to create, manage, deploy and sell Business Solutions for SharePoint Online (Office 365).  If you are already working with SharePoint or even just thinking about it in…

Read more

Getting out of the Legacy Trap

Webinar Review: Getting out of the Legacy Trap: Replacing Lotus Notes, InfoPath & Access Services Apps In this practice-oriented webinar, we explored the issues of migrating SharePoint data, information and business applications to SharePoint Online, and looked at the tools available. We took a good look at Rencore Transformator for discovering InfoPath files and custom code…

Read more

Ignite round-up with Rencore

Play the recording of this webinar: Panel discussion: Ignite Round-Up and Implications for SharePoint and Office 365 Development 2017-10-05, 09:00 AM (PDT) / 12:00 PM (EDT) / 6:00 PM (CEST) Jeremy Thake Jeremy Thake is the VP of Product Technology at Hyperfish, with over 15 years of experience in the industry, focused on Microsoft Technology.…

Read more
Google Translate »