Posts Tagged ‘Rencore’

Governing your SharePoint

Are your teams really governing your SharePoint environment? by Matthias Einig Calculating the cost of downtime in IT systems can vary significantly between industries and verticals. However, industry analyst Gartner estimates that, across all sectors, IT failures cost on average $5,600 per minute. In practice, the true cost of downtime will depend entirely on your…

Read more

SharePoint migration to Office 365

Don’t waste your SharePoint customizations when you migrate to Office 365 A successful full deployment and adoption of SharePoint can cost your organization as much as nine times the price of the original software license. Where do these additional costs come from? In most cases, the price tag of a successful SharePoint deployment also includes…

Read more

The risk of customizing SharePoint

300.000 organizations world-wide customize SharePoint to make the platform an even better fit for their needs. What they don’t realize is that customizations can leak their confidential data. But does that mean you should completely stop customizing SharePoint? SharePoint, for everything Over the years Microsoft SharePoint became known as the organizational swiss army knife. Organizations…

Read more

Ignite round-up with Rencore

Play the recording of this webinar: Panel discussion: Ignite Round-Up and Implications for SharePoint and Office 365 Development 2017-10-05, 09:00 AM (PDT) / 12:00 PM (EDT) / 6:00 PM (CEST) Jeremy Thake Jeremy Thake is the VP of Product Technology at Hyperfish, with over 15 years of experience in the industry, focused on Microsoft Technology.…

Read more
Google Translate »